mailto:tdavis@austinbank.comTXWWF Board Members

Dick Goetz, Chairman

texaswwf@gmail.com

(903)918-2210

 

Steve Braley, Vice Chairman

pro@pga.com

(561)310-2555

Ron Nash

For Warrior Support & Immediate Needs

xav8or14@gmail.com

(469)556-2209

Bob Burnett

bob@kiepersol.com

(903) 530-3328

Matthew Cohen

matthew@cascadesoftexas.com

(903) 525-0017

Kerrie Covert

kcovert@asbtx.com

(903) 521-6842

Tony Davis

tdavis@austinbank.com

(903) 360-3952

Larue Decker

deckerservices2014@gmail.com

(903) 360-3952

Lily Garst

For Wounded Warrior Activities

lilytwwf@gmail.com

(512) 755-9191

Jack Goetz

For Wounded Warrior Activities

jackgoetz@sbcglobal.net

(903) 445-5103

Thomas Gros

 grost@embarqmail.com

(903) 570-5546

Chris Hudson

 wbgolfshop@suddenlinkmail.com


(903) 592-8229

Krista Rosebury

 krosebury@gmail.com

(903)360-0071

Laura Trotter

 pllanding@century.net

(903)316-1107