TXWWF Board Member


Dick Goetz, Chairman

texaswwf@gmail.com

(903)918-2210


Steve Braley, Vice Chairman

pro@pga.com

(561)310-2555

Ron Nash

For Warrior Support & Immediate Needs

xav8or14@gmail.com

(469)556-2209

Bob Burnett

bobandkati@gmail.com

(903) 530-3328

Matthew Cohen

matthew@cascadesoftexas.com

(903) 525-0017

Kerrie Covert

kcovert@asbtx.com

(903) 521-6842

Toni Davis

tdavis@austinbank.com

(903) 360-3952

Larue Decker

deckerservices2014@gmail.com

(903) 360-3952

Jack Goetz

For Wounded Warrior Activities

jackgoetz@sbcglobal.net

(903) 445-5103

Krista Rosebury

krosebury@gmail.com

(903) 360-0071

Laura Trotter

pllanding@century.net

(903) 316-1107

Scot Pike

scot.pike@fentonmotors.com

(806) 236-9043

Buck Mayers

buck.mayers@gmail.com

(512) 695 2270